Stakeholders

Action for Children, http://www.actionforchildren.org.uk/
Anti-Bullying Alliance, http://www.anti-bullyingalliance.org.uk/
Alliance For Childhood, http://www.allianceforchildhood.org.uk/
Arsenal Football Club in the Community, https://www.arsenal.com/community
Boost, http://www.boostct.org/
Brunel University, http://www.brunel.ac.uk/
Bullying UK, http://www.bullying.co.uk/
British Council, http://www.britishcouncil.org/
Catch 22, http://www.catch-22.org.uk/
Children’s Commissioner, http://www.childrenscommissioner.gov.uk/
Chris Green Media, http://chrisgreenmedia.co.uk
Day Trippers, http://www.daytrippers.org.uk/
Don’t X The Line, http://www.dontxtheline.com
Endas-Ente Nazionale Democratico di Azione Sociale, http://www.endas.it/htm/ita/home.html
English Schools Football Association, http://www.esfa.co.uk/esfa/
Families Need Fathers, http://www.fnf.org.uk/
Family Lives, http://familylives.org.uk/
Fair Play, http://www.fair-play.co.uk/
Fatherhood Institute, http://www.fatherhoodinstitute.org/
Football Association, http://www.thefa.com/

Football is More, http://www.footballismore.org/
Football League Trust, https://www.efl.com/
Football Supporters Federation, http://www.fsf.org.uk/
GroepINTRO, https://www.groepintro.be/nl/
Hart Brown Solicitors, http://www.hartbrown.co.uk/
JLL, http://www.joneslanglasalle.co.in/india/en-gb/about

Justin Campaign, http://www.thejustincampaign.com/
Kits 4 Causes, http://www.kits4causes.org/
Let’s Kick Racism Out of Football, http://www.kickitout.org/
Liverpool FC’s Tactics for Families, http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/community/tactics-4-families
Little Kickers, http://www.littlekickers.co.uk/
Manchester Metropolitan University, http://www.mmu.ac.uk/
Muslim Women’s Sports Foundation, http://www.mwsf.org.uk/
National Council for Voluntary Youth Services, https://www.ncvo.org.uk/
Ministry of Football, http://www.ministry-of-football.com/
National Children’s Bureau, http://www.ncb.org.uk/
National Deaf Children’s Society, http://www.ndcs.org.uk/
One Parent Families, http://www.opfs.org.uk/
One World Play Project, http://www.oneworldplayproject.com/
Peace Village, http://www.peacevillage.be/
Professional Footballers Association, http://www.thepfa.com/
Play England, http://www.playengland.org.uk/
Play Scotland, http://www.playscotland.org/
Premier League, http://www.premierleague.com/
Pre-School Learning Alliance, https://www.pre-school.org.uk/
Rethinking Childhood, http://rethinkingchildhood.com/
Show Racism the Red Card, http://www.srtrc.org/
Schools Out, http://www.schools-out.org.uk/
Sports Circus International Ltd, http://www.sports-circus.com/
Sport and Development, http://www.sportanddev.org/en/about_this_platform/
Sue Palmer, http://www.suepalmer.co.uk/

Starlizard, http://www.starlizard.com/integrity-services/
TW Academy, http://www.twacademy.org/home/
Young Minds, http://www.youngminds.org.uk/
UNICEF, http://www.unicef.org/
United Nations Sport for Development and Peace, http://graduateinstitute.ch/home/students/careerServices/students/who-hires/public-sector/unosdp.html
University of Kent, http://www.kent.ac.uk/
University of Gloucestershire, http://www.glos.ac.uk/
University of Leicester, http://www2.le.ac.uk/
University of London, http://www.lon.ac.uk/
University of Nottingham, http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/
US Alliance For Childhood, http://www.allianceforchildhood.eu/united-states

International Children’s Football Alliance

AUSTRALIA. NCFA, http://www.uts.edu.au/

BELGIUM, https://www.clubbrugge.be/en

CANADA, http://valourcc.ca/
DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC of CONGO. http://www.ariverofhope.org//

GERMANY, http://www.humboldt-gymnasium.de/joomla/

GHANA, http://ghanaschools.info/listing/wa-senior-high-school/
INDIA. Slum Soccer, http://slumsoccer.org/

ITALY, http://www.endas.it/htm/ita/home.html
SWITZERLAND. Football Is More, http://www.footballismore.org/

USA, http://www.bifc.net/whoweare