Stakeholders

Action for Children, http://www.actionforchildren.org.uk/
Anti-Bullying Alliance, http://www.anti-bullyingalliance.org.uk/
Alliance For Childhood, http://www.allianceforchildhood.org.uk/
Arthur Wharton Foundation, http://www.arthurwharton.com/
Arsenal Football Club in the Community, http://www.arsenal.com/the-club/community
Asian Football Network, http://www.asianfootballnetwork.org.uk/
Boost, http://www.boostct.org/
Brunel University, http://www.brunel.ac.uk/
Bullying UK, http://www.bullying.co.uk/
British Council, http://www.britishcouncil.org/
Capricorn Multi-Media Solutions, http://www.capricornmediasolutions.co.uk/
Catch 22, http://www.catch-22.org.uk/
Children’s Commissioner, http://www.childrenscommissioner.gov.uk/
Chris Green Media, http://chrisgreenmedia.co.uk
Day Trippers, http://www.daytrippers.org.uk/
Dfuse, http://www.dfuse.org.uk
Don’t X The Line, http://www.dontxtheline.com
English Schools Football Association, http://www.esfa.co.uk/esfa/
Family Friendly, http://www.wearefamilyfriendly.org/family/home
Families Need Fathers, http://www.fnf.org.uk/
Family Lives, http://familylives.org.uk/
Fair Corporation, http://www.thefaircorp.com/
Fair Play, http://www.fair-play.co.uk/
Fatherhood Institute, http://www.fatherhoodinstitute.org/
F C Unity, http://www.fcunity.com/home/index.asp
Futbolistas,  http://www.futbolistasfootballcoaching.com/
Football Association, http://www.thefa.com/
Football Football, http://footballfootball.org/
Footy for Mums, http://footymums.com/

Football is More, http://www.footballismore.org/
Football League Trust, http://www.football-league.co.uk/page/FLTrust/FLTrust
Football Supporters Federation, http://www.fsf.org.uk/
Hart Brown Solicitors, http://www.hartbrown.co.uk/content/
Hugh Robertson Olympic Sports Minister, www.culture.gov.uk
JLL, http://www.joneslanglasalle.co.in/india/en-gb/about

Justin Campaign, http://www.thejustincampaign.com/
Kits 4 Causes, http://www.kits4causes.org/
Let’s Kick Racism Out of Football, http://www.kickitout.org/
Liverpool FC’s Tactics for Families, http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/community/tactics-4-families
Little Kickers, http://www.littlekickers.co.uk/
Manchester Metropolitan University, http://www.mmu.ac.uk/
Muslim Women’s Sports Foundation, http://www.mwsf.org.uk/
National Council for Voluntary Youth Services, http://www.ncvys.org.uk/
Ministry of Football, http://www.ministry-of-football.com/
National Children’s Bureau, http://www.ncb.org.uk/
National Deaf Children’s Society, http://www.ndcs.org.uk/
One Parent Families, http://www.opfs.org.uk/
One World Play Project, http://www.oneworldplayproject.com/
Peace Village, http://www.peacevillage.be/
Professional Footballers Association, http://www.thepfa.com/
Play England, http://www.playengland.org.uk/
Play Scotland, http://www.playscotland.org/
Positive Futures, http://www.posfutures.org.uk/
Premier League, http://www.premierleague.com/
Pre-School Learning Alliance, https://www.pre-school.org.uk/
Rethinking Childhood, http://rethinkingchildhood.com/
Show Racism the Red Card, http://www.srtrc.org/
Schools Out, http://www.schools-out.org.uk/
Sports Circus International Ltd, http://www.sports-circus.com/
Sport and Development, http://www.sportanddev.org/en/about_this_platform/
South East Grid for Learning, http://www.segfl.org.uk/
Sue Palmer, http://www.suepalmer.co.uk/
Soccer IQ, http://www.sport-iq.com/
TW Academy, http://www.twacademy.org/home/
Young Minds, http://www.youngminds.org.uk/
UNICEF, http://www.unicef.org/
United Nations Sport for Development and Peace, http://www.un.org/wcm/content/site/sport/
University of Kent, http://www.kent.ac.uk/
University of Gloucestershire, http://www.glos.ac.uk/
University of Leicester, http://www2.le.ac.uk/
University of London, http://www.lon.ac.uk/
University of Nottingham, http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/
US Alliance For Childhood, http://www.allianceforchildhood.eu/united-states

International Children’s Football Alliance

AUSTRALIA. NCFA, http://www.uts.edu.au/
DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC of CONGO. http://www.ariverofhope.org//
INDIA. Slum Soccer, http://slumsoccer.org/
SIERRA LEONE, FC Johansen, http://www.fcjohansen.com/club/media.html
SWITZERLAND. Football Is More, http://www.footballismore.org/